The Cafe Brazil food truck

Diary

Saturday 3rd June Electric Nights Tiverton

Thursday 8th June Street Food on the Square Bike Night

Thursday 22nd June Street Food on the Square

Saturday 24th June Chivenor Armed Forces Day

Friday 30th June Canford. Private Event

Saturday 1st July West Buckland. Private Event

Sunday 2nd July Big Sheep Wellie Fest

Saturday 8th July Barnstaple Diversity Festival & Ilfracombe Street Food Event

Thursday 24th August Street Food on the Square

Saturday 2nd September Bude, Private Event

Saturday 9th September Ilfracombe Bike Show

Thursday 16th September Street Food on the Square Bike Night

Sat 16th September Barnstaple Carnival

Sat & Sun 7th & 8th October Powderham Food Festival

Sunday 5th November, The Big Sheep, Fireworks Night

Saturday 2nd December, Braunton, Christmas market

Sunday 19th November, Barnstaple Pannier Market, Christmas Lights Switch On Streetfood Party

Thursday 14th & 21st December, Barnstaple Pannier Market, Late Night Shopping, streetfood party